Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education AGENDA

DATE: Tuesday 14 June 2011

TIME: 7.30 pm

VENUE: Committee Room 5

MEMBERSHIP (Quorum: 1 member from each of 4 groups: Representatives of the Local Authority, Representatives of Christian and other religious denominations and faiths, Representatives of Church of England, Representatives of Teachers)

Chairman: Mrs A Stowe

Vice-Chairman: Mrs M Besser

Councillors:

Nana Asante Mrs Camilla Bath

Nizam Ismail

Contact: Mark Doherty, Acting Democratic Services Officer Tel: 020 8416 8050 E-mail: mark.doherty@harrow.gov.uk

